電訊盈科有限公司(香港聯合交易所上市代號:0008)是一家以香港為總部的環球公司,在電訊、媒體、資訊科技服務方案、物業發展及投資以及其他業務均持有權益。

本公司持有香港電訊信託與香港電訊有限公司*大部分股權。香港電訊是香港首屈一指的電訊服務供應商及領先的固網、寬頻、流動通訊及媒體娛樂服務營運商。香港電訊提供端對端整合方案,以新興科技協助企業進行數碼轉型。香港電訊並建立了一個數碼生態圈,將集團的會員計劃、電子商務、旅遊、保險、金融科技及健康科技等服務結合,深化公司與客戶的關係。

電訊盈科擁有一個全面綜合的香港多媒體及娛樂集團,在香港及區內其他地方提供OTT視象服務。電訊盈科亦在香港透過香港電視娛樂有限公司營運本地免費電視服務。

本集團全資擁有的電訊盈科企業方案是香港、中國內地及東南亞領先的資訊科技及業務流程外判服務供應商。此外,電訊盈科持有盈科大衍地產發展有限公司的股權以及其他海外投資。

電訊盈科在全球50 個國家及城市聘用超過 22,800 名僱員,其中約百分之六十一的僱員在香港工作,其餘則大部分受僱於中國內地、美國及菲律賓。

*香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司

PCCW Limited (SEHK: 0008) is a global company headquartered in Hong Kong which holds interests in telecommunications, media, IT solutions, property development and investment, and other businesses.

The Company holds a majority stake in the HKT Trust and HKT Limited*, Hong Kong’s premier telecommunications service provider and leading operator of fixed-line, broadband, mobile communication and media entertainment services. HKT delivers end-to-end integrated solutions employing emerging technologies to assist enterprises in transforming their businesses. HKT has also built a digital ecosystem integrating its loyalty program, e-commerce, travel, insurance, FinTech and HealthTech services to deepen its relationship with customers.

PCCW owns a fully integrated multimedia and entertainment group in Hong Kong engaged in the provision of OTT video service locally and in other places in the region. Through HK Television Entertainment Company Limited, PCCW also operates a domestic free TV service in Hong Kong.

Also wholly-owned by the Group, PCCW Solutions is a leading IT and business process outsourcing provider in Hong Kong, mainland China and Southeast Asia. In addition, PCCW holds a stake in Pacific Century Premium Developments Limited and other overseas investments.

The Group had over 22,800 employees located in 50 countries and cities. About 61% of these employees work in Hong Kong and the others are based mainly in mainland China, the United States and the Philippines.


*HKT Limited is a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability.